Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Corley

Stephanie Corley

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Corley
"I just want to say how wonderful Mrs Rachael has been to us. Anytime I call her with policy changes or simply just a question, she goes above and beyond to help us! We are so pleased with the customer service provided by State Farm. Thank you again Rachael for all you do for us!!!"
Profile photo of Melia C

Melia C

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melia C
"Chrystall was very patient and understanding. I appreciate her willingness to find a resolution to my complicated account issues."
Profile photo of Darryl Myles

Darryl Myles

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Myles
"The agent was so courteous and understanding of my problems. She did everything it took to get my insurance concerns resolved definitely five star"
Profile photo of Zohrab Najarian

Zohrab Najarian

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zohrab Najarian
"Chrystall was Very helpful and professional! Plus I was able to save Big by switching with them! Would recommend them to Everyone!!"
Profile photo of Theodore Harada

Theodore Harada

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theodore Harada
"Loved working with Chrystall Ferguson at Brian Brakefield State Farm. She talked me through everything and helped me get the insurance I needed."
Profile photo of kirsten marchman

kirsten marchman

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kirsten marchman
"Very helpful, informative, and easy to talk to! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Diego Alan Arreola

Diego Alan Arreola

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Alan Arreola
"Excellent company With Brian Brakefield at State Farm , very good team!! Rashel, is the best! she assisted me explaining me everything about each coverage option something that I didn’t even know before, very professional, kind and helpful, she educated me to find out the best option for me in a very good price, also I moved all my vehicles even my company insurance with them. Great Deal!! Very good coverage! Highly appreciated having Rashel assistance with my insurance needs!! 100% State Farm covered."
Profile photo of Wop Da Truth

Wop Da Truth

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wop Da Truth
"Shoutout Christina “Rashel” she was the truth! She helped me get my insurance to the lowest they could while also being kind and generous. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Andrew Walker

Andrew Walker

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Walker
"Boy, do I love Brian Brakefield and his team at State Farm! Kady does a fantastic job helping me with all my insurance needs. She goes above and beyond to make sure I’m getting the best coverage at the lowest rates. I’m blessed to have her in my corner! Call her today!"
Profile photo of Patty Gillham

Patty Gillham

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Gillham
"Haley is absolutely amazing!! She is very professional, very knowledgeable and super friendly! She goes out of her way to ensure you have exactly what you want and what you need at the lowest possible price. I will never need to look for a better insurance policy or company!!! If you are looking for the best insurance at the best price with the best customer service, look no further."
Profile photo of Team Promo Vision

Team Promo Vision

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Team Promo Vision
"Brian and his team are AWESOME! Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Robert Thompson

Robert Thompson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Thompson
"I had the plesaeure of working with Mr. Corey Williams who was referred to me from a friend of mine. Corey was extremely professional, personable, caring, and knowledgeable. Corey remembered sensitive conversations which meant a lot to me. I will definitely reffer him to family members and friends as I was reffered to him. Excellent job Corey! Thankls so much!"
Profile photo of Daniel Pillatzki

Daniel Pillatzki

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Pillatzki
"Great agent Brian is"
Profile photo of katherine l

katherine l

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by katherine l
"My first time signing up for statefarm and Corey Williams was amazing! He made the process incredibly easy and got me as many savings as possible, so he hooked me up with great insurance rates. He was very kind and knowledgeable about everything, i definitely will be recommending Corey to everyone i know for any insurance needs! Great and helpful guy all around!"
Profile photo of Nate

Nate

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate
"Simply impressive!!! I have been with a particular insurance company that deals with veterans for 22 years. I wanted to see if we were getting the best service and price. After talking with Corey Williams, we soon found out we were paying way too much for subpar service. And since switching every time I call Corey answers the phone with a smile and “How's it going Mr. B”. So Thank you, Brian, for investing in the community and your people."
Profile photo of Preston Sharber

Preston Sharber

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Sharber
"Thank you Ashley Gibson for all your help!!!"
Profile photo of Erica Jackson

Erica Jackson

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Jackson
"Professional service, quick responses. Love the staff, especially Ashley Gibson"
Profile photo of Michael Overstreet

Michael Overstreet

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Overstreet
"Agent Ashley was very helpful and knowledgeable concerning the information I needed! Excellent customer service overall!"
Profile photo of Torry Losch

Torry Losch

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Torry Losch
"So friendly! Very easy to switch from my former policy and saved a very large amount of money!"
Profile photo of nick jones

nick jones

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nick jones
"Had a pleasant experience acquiring insurance. Made the whole process easy and explained anything i had questions on."
Profile photo of Charnetta526

Charnetta526

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charnetta526
"I had the pleasure of working with Ms. Ashley Gibson when starting my new policy. She was very kind and patient with me. She made it a process and helped get me the best quote for my needs! Thank you Ashley🫡"
Profile photo of GlamStylesWeave Salon

GlamStylesWeave Salon

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GlamStylesWeave Salon
"Awesome experience and best rates in town."
Profile photo of Jessica Schmidt

Jessica Schmidt

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Schmidt
"I had such a great experience working with Ashley! She got my a quote that was in my budget but way under several major companies I got quotes from…for less coverage no less! But Ashley was my hero, I got the best coverage and price plus a supplemental policy! I was in great care through the whole experience and HIGHLY recommend her! Very kind and professional and prompt! Thanks again Ashley!!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Szilagyi

Robert Szilagyi

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Szilagyi
"Made it very easy to start a new policy"
Profile photo of Chelsea Hackler

Chelsea Hackler

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Hackler
"Jessica was wonderful! Very sweet and she explained everything so clearly!"