Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

katherine l

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by katherine l
"My first time signing up for statefarm and Corey Williams was amazing! He made the process incredibly easy and got me as many savings as possible, so he hooked me up with great insurance rates. He was very kind and knowledgeable about everything, i definitely will be recommending Corey to everyone i know for any insurance needs! Great and helpful guy all around!"

Nate

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate
"Simply impressive!!! I have been with a particular insurance company that deals with veterans for 22 years. I wanted to see if we were getting the best service and price. After talking with Corey Williams, we soon found out we were paying way too much for subpar service. And since switching every time I call Corey answers the phone with a smile and “How's it going Mr. B”. So Thank you, Brian, for investing in the community and your people."

Preston Sharber

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Sharber
"Thank you Ashley Gibson for all your help!!!"

Erica Jackson

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Jackson
"Professional service, quick responses. Love the staff, especially Ashley Gibson"

Michael Overstreet

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Overstreet
"Agent Ashley was very helpful and knowledgeable concerning the information I needed! Excellent customer service overall!"

Torry Losch

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Torry Losch
"So friendly! Very easy to switch from my former policy and saved a very large amount of money!"

nick jones

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nick jones
"Had a pleasant experience acquiring insurance. Made the whole process easy and explained anything i had questions on."

Charnetta526

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charnetta526
"I had the pleasure of working with Ms. Ashley Gibson when starting my new policy. She was very kind and patient with me. She made it a process and helped get me the best quote for my needs! Thank you Ashley🫡"

GlamStylesWeave Salon

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GlamStylesWeave Salon
"Awesome experience and best rates in town."

Jessica Schmidt

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Schmidt
"I had such a great experience working with Ashley! She got my a quote that was in my budget but way under several major companies I got quotes from…for less coverage no less! But Ashley was my hero, I got the best coverage and price plus a supplemental policy! I was in great care through the whole experience and HIGHLY recommend her! Very kind and professional and prompt! Thanks again Ashley!!!!"

Robert Szilagyi

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Szilagyi
"Made it very easy to start a new policy"

Chelsea Hackler

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Hackler
"Jessica was wonderful! Very sweet and she explained everything so clearly!"

Xiong Xiao

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xiong Xiao
"Nice service !"

Michael

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Haley Pitchford is an incredible State Farm representative. She was able to answer all of my questions regarding my policy. She is extremely professional and very knowledgeable regarding quotes driving laws and discount options. The reasoning for my call were the concerns I had regarding my policy. Haley was able to reassure me that I was making the right choices and that state farm would have me covered. I can appreciate Haley and State Farm. As a customer, I feel more than confident that State Farm will be there when I need them. Thank you Haley."

Jenny Gosdin

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Gosdin
"Ashley was super helpful and informative! She is friendly and kind. I would recommend her to anyone!"

Heather Hand

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hand
"Absolutely wonderful service! Always looking our for my families best interest. So thanful to have her as an agent."

Ana Carolina Machado De Araújo

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Carolina Machado De Araújo
"They are great!!!!!"

Susan Billingslea

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Billingslea
"Excellent customer service! Corey worked with me to obtain better and more affordable coverage for my car and home."

Wesley Helms

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Helms
"I was looking at getting a quote on transferring my car insurance policy, and Ashley Gibson was extremely helpful. She was very quick to give me information about the different coverage plans State Farm offers and even reached about home insurance plans since I’d mentioned that, too. It was a great experience overall!"

iron lion

May 18, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by iron lion
"I was initially greatful because their agent found me an affordable policy. Little did I know that nice $198 rate was because of a student discount they applied to my policy (I am not a student). Accordingly, my bill went up $50 because I hadn't submitted any academic transcripts to continue getting discount. (How could I, I'm not a student). I wouldn't have signed up with State Farm in the first place, had I known the policy would've been more expensive. I asked the supervisor Deborah for a refund of the excess $50 and she claimed there was nothing she could do. Second issue. They were offering me a Steer Clear app which allows them to monitor your driving in real time to get a discount. Unfortunately, an app error wouldn't allow my trips to be recorded yet BB State Farm tried to penalize me by removing that discount for uncompleted driving logs. That's unfair, the app wasn't working. Overall, corporate had to resolve most of my issues rather than the local office itself."

Tina Howell

May 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tina Howell
"I talked with Ashley with State Farm and she was very knowledgeable about her experience with insurance. She was very helpful, and so courteous and just a sweet and kind person. Talking with her was kind of like talking with an old friend. Answered all of my questions and was available almost any time. I would recommend this agency to anyone."

Shanon Villarreal

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanon Villarreal
"Corey is the best. So professional and really looks out for you. He got me a great quote and he made sure I was comfortable the entire process. I highly recommend him!!!"

Hollie Hall

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie Hall
"Ashley Gibson is wonderful! She’s personable and very welcoming. Always knowledgeable and always happy to help with any issues or concerns."

wesley stubbs

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wesley stubbs
"The staff was awesome to work with and the quotes were amazingly less than what I was paying. Thanks Ashley!"

Becca Twiggs

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Twiggs
"I signed up for an auto policy with Jessica E. Taylor, and she was great! She did her best to find me discounts and was patient and thorough with her questions. Highly reccommend Jessica!"