Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Brakefield

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Brakefield

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (302 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Madi Coryell

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Matt at this location and am VERY happy with the help I received. Matt was very friendly and helpful to me when trying to get my policy set up and the communication with him was very strong and consistent! Definitely recommend this location when working with State Farm!"

Nicola Parkinson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Helped me save and didn’t have to cut back on coverage Thanks Matt"

Girish Patel

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service.."

Chazmin Pope

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Service!! Easy to set up and wonderful customer service. Matt help me get my insurance policy set up quickly and smoothly. Pricing was reasonable and coverage was exactly what I wanted and needed. Thank you, Matt!!"

J O

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was extremely helpful and amazing!! She has and continues to answer any and all questions I have! This is my first time with State Farm and she has left me feeling good about my decision. Thank you again Jessica :)"

Mia Brown

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt puts Jake from state farm to shame. He makes bundling insurance a delightful experience, which shouldn't even be possible. If there were more stars, I'd give them."
Profile photo of Nise Cathey

Nise Cathey

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with the team at Brian Brakefiled (Statefarm) is always a pleasure. Always willing to assist without no complaints. Everyone is so pleasant. It’s always a pleasure to call knowing you will leave that call with a SMILE and MONEY saved."

Teresa Parsons

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This afternoon I had the pleasure of speaking with Matt . I must say he is AWESOME at his job very professional but personable. I am very impressed. Looking forward to doing business with him for along time to come. 😁"

vinod mannam

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was absolutely amazing, she made entire process for my new auto insurance so simple"

Erika Flores

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge thank you to Jessica! She was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough while helping me find an insurance plan that worked for me. The entire process was easy and stress free. Thank you Jessica for the excellent communication and customer service. 10/10"

Suzanne Hurtado

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give 10 stars I would, but I can't! Matt has been the greatest. No pressures and answers every question and goes the extra mile. Matt is at the correct office - with Brian Brakefield! Thanks to you both!"

Ashley Donaldson

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is awesome he was a big help I highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs did not disappoint"

Dante Coleman

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Matt!! The agent Matt Donaldson really made me a happy customer. He simply gave me a great quote, which made choosing State Farm an easy choice."

Deborah Knight

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was needing insurance, through the insurance company, I spoke with Jessica who was courteous and well adjusted with assisting me in finding a policy that suited my needs and budget. Thank you Jessica for being there and being kind.."

Stephanie Bannister

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this company for all of your insurance needs. I had the pleasure of working with Matt. He was very professional . He took his time and answered all questions I had about my policy. If there were things I felt I didn’t need, he wasn’t pushy, yet informative of things I didn’t consider. I’m very satisfied with choosing this business."

Gabriela Lemus

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience with Kady! She’s the best she helped me out so much this being my first time knowing about insurance she made it really understandable for me. She’s amazing & has the best team to help!"

Kelita Marie

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy process!"

Chevinie Echols

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with someone immediately about working up a quote for home and auto policies. Excellent communication and quick responses to my questions. The owner/agent was in the office the day I dropped by to finalize paperwork. Very pleased with the customer service."

Mehki Ellis

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Matt made it very easy for me to start insurance on my first vehicle!!!"

DOTTIE ENGLISH

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was absolutely amazing. She made the entire process of transferring my insurance coverage simple and stress free. She constantly communicated with me and made me feel comfortable. She has saved me a lot of money by helping me to access all available discounts. I am so grateful for her help and support throughout this process."

Charlie Scalf

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is very nice helpful to the point made me feel like I've known her my whole life"

Rolanda Mcbride

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!!! Was able to get the insurance I needed for a decent price . Thank you"

Jasmine Moore

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was really awesome and gave me the best deals and took the time to explain the perks and helped me to save more money on my car insurance! I highly recommend this agency if you need an auto quote!"

Stacie Harmon

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the staff they are always on point. Very helpful and actually cares."

Andrew Deadwyler

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was extremely professional and kind. If you are looking for a great deal in auto insurance and especially if you bundle with home this is the place! Thanks for making my mother's experience easy and affordable!"